Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deborah Watson-Triggs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deborah Watson-Triggs

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet D Hartley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marsha Works who is an agent for State Farm is Professional, Accurate and Has a Passion for taking care of clients. I have professionally known her for over 25 years. I would recommend her to all my clients and to my family, and use her for my personal and business Insurance needs. Thank you Marsha for being the great Insurance Agent you are!"

Rachel Pierovich

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance. I talk to Marsha most times I move, buy a car or change my coverage and she’s great! I recommend this State Farm Office (and State Farm in general) to friends and anyone who’s out there looking!"

Estefania Ambriz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and informative."

Peter Dandrea

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal, satisfied customer for over 10years :) I wouldn't consider coverage from anywhere else. Marsha, Deborah and the entire the team are always helpful, responsive and compassionate. Thank YOU for all you do!"

Monique Ellis Westfield

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm currently a licensed Realtor in the State of Nevada and I've been licensed in California and the State of Washington. Deborah Triggs who's a State Farm Insurance Agent has helped several of my clients and each time I've received positive feedback regarding her service from the start of the process through closing and in many cases after. It helps to have an experienced, seasoned agent assisting your clients. I appreciate her professionalism!"

Alexandra Dixon

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deborah and her team are great!"

Alex Nall

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very quick and helpful. I have not visited in a couple years and Marsha remembered me almost as soon as I walked in. Very appreciative of her service and would highly recommend to others!!"

ismael estevez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Hope, really professional and kind, very respectful. I highly recommend going to her, will make you feel like family."

Debra Marbury

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oh my Ms. Twiggs was very professional and knew how to take care of the needs I asked for. Awesome work!!!!"

Toni Mascia

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We enjoyed working with Debbie. It was an easy choice for us to choose her for our coverage needs. She is responsive and helpful."

Ellary Bhimji

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is excellent. They were professional, pleasant and responsive. They took time to answer my questions, I did not feel rushed when asking questions The quality of the products provided are excellent and helpful to my family."

Raelea Burkett

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance agent, Marsha Works, is knowledgeable, compassionate, and community conscious. Ms. Works understands the needs and provides customized service for personal and small business owners like me. Ms. Works is the very best!"

Mimie Hanson

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are extremely professional and helpful with all my needs. I get excellent and concise explanation when I have questions and they are always friendly."

derrick Griffin

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with state farm for some years . and I likes the way they take care of business.and they are very professional."

Lawrence can

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful."

Whitney Robinson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and knowledgeable. Always available to help when needed!"

Cynthia Crawford

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company!!!"

Dana Weiss

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an attentive insurance agent, this is the office for you. They’re always pleasant and helpful when I call with a question. They’ve helped me through a claim and they’ve also helped me through some interesting add on situations. I appreciate Marsha and Deborah!"

Keith Warlick

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Marsha every month to process my monthly payment and she's reliable and professional. In addition, when I have questions about other products, she's always willing to address. Very much appreciated. Thank you Marsha for your continued help."

Doralee Angelo

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote and I will come back soon! Special thanks to Hope for your efforts."

Melissa Leonard

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm car insurance for years, they now also cover my home and boat. Marsha is the most amazing person! Any question I have she is there to anwser and guide me.... I spoke to her probably 7 times in the past two weeks regarding a new boat policy. She always has the answers, or finds them and returns my calls promptly, plus her professionalism and friendliness is out of this world. I could not imagine ever working with another agency, or without Marsha! Thanks for all you do!"

Stephen Rowles

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deborah and her team are always so professional and helpful with my insurance needs! Anytime I have a question or need, they are quick to respond with efficient courteous customer service!! I appreciate them in high regards!"

Team Beast

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is efficient and thorough her staff is amazing. I really enjoy how they treat me when I call in with a problem, they work with me until I completely understand or my issue is resolved. Keep up the amazing work! I appreciate you and your staff!"

Brandy Taylor

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"An incredible agent who is always helpful, responsive and going above and beyond in every way. If you’re looking for great insurance, look no further"

Regina

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly reminders!! Whenever I'm elbow-deep into work, Watson-Triggs always text or call to kindly inform me -- via text -- of an upcoming or late bill. Embarrassing, but I'm one of those people who hate automatic deposits and think I can remember the due date. Yet the office still works with my busy life and send friendly reminders. So far, she's provided me with general liability and life insurances and my has refinanced credit union auto-loan with a lower interest rate. Deborah is always willing to see if she can give you a better deal than the competitors."